Snyder Village Staff

02_about us

Keith Swartzentruber, Executive Director.
309-366-4110     keith@snydervillage.com

Leadership Counts At Snyder Village. The Snyder Village management team cares deeply about our residents and lives our mission of providing for the physical, emotional and spiritual needs of others in a loving, dignified and Christian atmosphere through the work and leadership they provide our staff and campus on a daily basis.

Collectively, the Snyder Village Leadership Team has over 200 years of experience in the healthcare field, and most of those years were spent right here at home in Snyder Village. Several of the leaders have earned awards including the Shining Star Award, presented by LeadingAge Illinois for outstanding leadership, ingenuity, and understanding on the job.

Our Snyder Village family is kind, caring, compassionate, professional and qualified to serve you and your loved ones. Snyder Village has earned a reputation for being a top quality care provider, and we strive to maintain that reputation and live our mission every single day.

Heather O’Brien
Health Center Administrator
(309) 366-4113
hobrien@snydervillage.com

Diane Newswander
Corporate Compliance Officer
& Human Resources Director
(309) 366-4112
Diane@snydervillage.com

Deb Albertson
Home Care Director
309-366-4161
Deb@snydervillage.com

Julie Beltramea
Retirement Community Director
309-366-4111
Julie@snydervillage.com

Michael F. Lane
Development Director
309-366-4116
Mike@snydervillage.com

Angela Watkins
Assisted Living Director
309-366-4104
awatkins@snydervillage.com